Rutherford County TN

Supervisors

Major Bill Sharp
bsharp@rcsotn.org

Capt. Brad Harrison
bharrison@rcsotn.org

Lt. Alan Garner
agarner@rcsotn.org

Sgt. Bill West
westb@rcschools.net

Sgt. Tim Hayes
hayest@rcschools.net

Sgt. David Crim
crimd@rcschools.net

Sgt. Irvin Turner
turneri@rcschools.net

Sgt. Scott Culp
culps@rcschools.net

Sgt. Scott Culp 
culps@rcschools.net

Sgt. Shawn Jones 
sjones@rcsotn.org